Skip navigation

Ok so for today I actually created something, go figure. On fridays when I happen to have the circumstances I like to watch Lar deSouza (the artist for the webcomics Least I Could Do and Looking for Group) draw live from his webcam. He usually has a headset on and chats with all of us while he sketches and works on the week’s art and it usually leaves me wanting to practice my own drawing. So at around 11:30, after going the entire day not being able to think of anything to do, I decided to break out the sketchbook and do some work of my own. It was mostly just hands and some shape doodles that I did (not really worth posting any pictures) but it did inspire me to start work on tomorrow’s project… what will it be eh?

Leave a Reply

