Skip navigation

And thus begins a frantic series of retroactively posted updates. The past week has been a bit hectic with my getting sick and then a freak storm taking down my power for about 4 days in a row. It hasn’t been fun, let’s leave it at that. I’ll be attempting to recall exactly what is was I did on each of these days and posting the appropriate updates.

On this particular day I worked on that recycle bin project a bit more and got the details finalized on what I was doing for the square bins. I’ll see if i can dig out a file to post here in the next few days. just for the record.

Leave a Reply

